Best Makeup Remover- Coconut Oil

While talking to my girlfriend, a few weeks ago, I started to complain about how long it takes for me to remove my makeup. It definitely feels like a process, because I am always trying to make sure my face is completely clean to avoid a bad break out. My girlfriend proceeded to ask me “Have you tried coconut oil?”.  I responded, “I definitely use it for the purposes of cooking, body moisturizer, and hair conditioner, but never to clean my face.” The following day, I used raw coconut oil and one Sephora exfoliating cleansing wipe, and I could not believe how easy my makeup came off – mascara and all! Within seconds, my face was completely makeup free, softer, and refreshed. I love a good girl chat!

One thought on “Best Makeup Remover- Coconut Oil

Leave a Reply

